HUD wont' work with UB tables with same name
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    37

    Default HUD wont' work with UB tables with same name

    UB has an issue where they have tables with the exact same name, even sometimes at the same or similar limits/games. When I sit at both tables, I will only get stats on one of them, even though the tables have unique table numbers as part of their window titles. Can you update your UB hand importer to pay attention to the table number so the HUD isn't confused by two tables with the same name?

  2. #2
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    What stakes is this table where it has identical names?
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    37

    Default

    I remember seeing both at the .25/.50 NL before, but yesterday it happened between a .50 cent PLO table and a $1 NL table. It's really confusing because you can't get any stats on one table, then it shows up with the wrong names, and finally you figure out those are the players from your PLO table.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    214

    Default

    Absolute of course does the same thing. Causes a bunch of problems with Idleminer when trying to data mine a certain limit.

  5. #5
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    Escalated to Mike, hell repsond asap
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  6. #6
    Holdem Manager Support & HUD Guru Mike chops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1,406

    Default

    What's th table name?

  7. #7
    Holdem Manager Support & HUD Guru Mike chops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1,406

    Default

    OK I found some. I'll ask Roy if there's anything he can do...

Similar Threads

  1. Hud wont work on ongame (does import hh)
    By aasisdebaas in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-24-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Registration wont work for 2nd PC
    By J. Bourne in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-13-2009, 02:23 PM
  3. Wont work with full tilt
    By enotwo in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-13-2008, 05:10 PM
  4. HEM wont work on my second laptop
    By DrGaskopf in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 02:36 PM
  5. hand replayer wont work........
    By JJay in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-28-2008, 06:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •