Release 1.11.07a Not Importing - Bodog
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    14

    Default Release 1.11.07a Not Importing - Bodog

    Hi. I updated to the new version this morning but HEM is not pulling in any hands from the Bodog hand grabber and the HUD does not launch. I run Windows 7 in parallels on an iMac.

  2. #2
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,767

    Default

    Is Idleminer writing the hands?
    Can you import them manually?

  3. #3
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Is Idleminer updated... and grabbing all the hands? as .txt files?

    Do those files import into a new HoldemManager database?
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    34

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JCP View Post
    Hi. I updated to the new version this morning but HEM is not pulling in any hands from the Bodog hand grabber and the HUD does not launch. I run Windows 7 in parallels on an iMac.
    same here.

    No import from stars and no HUD.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    14

    Default

    I am using hand grabber version 1.17. The hands are saved as .txt files. Now I can't even open HEM properly, it launches and then goes offscreen and it does not show up as an open program. This happened when I first updated to the latest version so I rebooted windows and then HEM came up normally.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    14

    Default

    I just tried restarting windows...still no luck even getting HEM to stay onscreen.

  7. #7
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by my_sharona View Post
    same here.

    No import from stars and no HUD.

    Bodog uses a handgrabber.
    If you have issues on PokerStars, make sure the PokerStars lobby is in English. Play a real money table. Check if the table is detected in TableManager, the hands are being saved by PokerStars, and are being imported by HoldemManager:
    http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questio...okerStarsSetup
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  8. #8
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JCP View Post
    I just tried restarting windows...still no luck even getting HEM to stay onscreen.


    Please schedule a remote support session with our support. Email support@holdemmanager.net, with a link to this thread and your forum name, so we can setup a Teamviewer session.
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Is Handgrabber working for anyone? I have it running on windows 7 and followed the tutorial and it is not pullling and saving hands.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    203

    Default

    Hand grabber is fine for me, if they are not showing in HEM but are getting saved try adding '0' (yes zero) player to your alias's.

Similar Threads

  1. bodog importing (I think?), but not all showing up?
    By jamiezig in forum Manager General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-17-2011, 10:11 AM
  2. Bodog Hands not importing
    By mikeyb182 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-13-2010, 10:42 PM
  3. importing hands on bodog
    By donkeyface in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2009, 05:58 PM
  4. Bodog Stopped Importing
    By xMast3rShak3z in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-05-2009, 01:57 PM
  5. Bodog not importing hands
    By Jukke in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-10-2008, 02:18 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •