table scanner not working with pokerstars
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    5

    Default table scanner not working with pokerstars

    Hello.

    Just bought table scanner and when I try to scan it gives the message "Pokerstars: Could not detect Pokerstars lobby".

    - Operation system windows XP
    - holdem manager version 1.11.06g
    - pokerstars lobby is in english
    - text size is set to Medium
    - unchecked the Clear type fonts in windows

    Need a solution as soon as possible.
    Last edited by rp80; 06-12-2011 at 10:17 AM. Reason: Resolved. Restarted pokerstars lobby

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Resolved. Restarted pokerstars lobby

Similar Threads

  1. Scanner gets stuck on last table - Pokerstars
    By unR in forum Table Scanner
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-19-2010, 02:20 PM
  2. Table Scanner can't open the table in Pokerstars.
    By hdjlwl in forum Table Scanner
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2010, 04:14 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 05:15 PM
  4. Table Scanner not working with PokerStars
    By RenegadeTuna in forum Table Scanner
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 05:53 PM
  5. Table scanner at PokerStars
    By Gesi7 in forum Table Scanner
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 11:39 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •