No HUD on Lock poker a Merge Network
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    49

    Default No HUD on Lock poker a Merge Network

    I recently put Lock poker on my computer. I set up the auto detect folder and started import. I get no table on my table manager and no HUD. any suggestions would be appreciated.

  2. #2
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,697

    Default

    You may need the version from this thread: http://forums.holdemmanager.com/hud-...s-prima-3.html

    If that doesn't help:

    * Under Vista and Windows 7 make sure that holdemmanager.exe, hmhud.exe and dbcontrolpanel.exe are started as administrator. Run the windows explorer and navigate to your Holdemmanager installation directory. Right click the holdemmanager.exe, dbcontrolpanel.exe and the hmhud.exe executable and select "Run as admin" from the popup menu under compatibilty.

    * If that doesn't help, please check this and answer and post the questions http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questio...esn't+Work

  3. #3
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    21,449

    Default

    Direct link to Morny's post with "internal" version
    http://forums.holdemmanager.com/hud-...tml#post339411

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8

    Default

    I did the Auto Detect to find the Lock Poker HHs and it did not detect any. I currently have my Lock HHs saved for 30 days, but can't figure out where they're being saved to. I can't get HEM to import the HHs until then right?

  5. #5
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jefftrez View Post
    I did the Auto Detect to find the Lock Poker HHs and it did not detect any. I currently have my Lock HHs saved for 30 days, but can't figure out where they're being saved to. I can't get HEM to import the HHs until then right?
    http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questio...+Network+Setup

    *If that doesn't help, please answer and post these questions - http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questio...oesn'tWork

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    37

    Default

    Fozzy I just went to Merge also, RPM skin. No Hud. All my hands are importing.
    Version 1.11.05
    I play PLO
    Hud had previously worked on FT Stars and Cereus.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8

    Default

    fozzy it worked fine. Importing and HUD works. One small issue....when I go into HEM while playing to fiddle with the HUD settings the locations of where I placed my stat boxes for all players moves around again. Any explanation for this?

  8. #8
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    21,449

    Default

    Jefftrez, can you post screenshots to explain? Before and after.

    meh, update HM to 1.11.06d

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8

    Default

    "before" then I open HUD Options/Player Preferences then it looks like "after".

  10. #10
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    21,449

    Default

    Try this:
    Close HM and go to Config folder
    delete files "posprefs2.txt" and "posprefs4.txt"
    then run HM - but you have to set all positions in all configs

Similar Threads

  1. problem with hud, lock poker
    By andredaking in forum Manager General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-09-2011, 12:48 AM
  2. does table scanner support cake poker and merge network?
    By smackjack22 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-09-2010, 10:15 PM
  3. Merge Network (Carbon Poker)
    By Armlock in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-07-2010, 05:19 AM
  4. Lock Poker
    By Quincy3 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 06:05 AM
  5. Problems with Carbon Poker (Merge Network)
    By LiarsDice in forum Manager General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 03:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •