Wrong Computer Time setting in HEM 2
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2024
    Posts
    1

    Default Wrong Computer Time setting in HEM 2

    Hello,
    minecraftle game
    HEM 2.0 won't start because of a false time setting on my computer.
    I have the correct time setting and rechanged it quiet a few time w/o helping it.

    Why HEM2 won't start? What I can do??
    Thanks!

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,866

    Default

    The automatic Site Time Adjustment will read from the site's server. If you adjust the lobby clock settings, on some sites, it could cause the Time column for the hands in the Reports to be off.

    To verify, please compare the time in the Active Sessions, or Reports' hands section to your computer clock while playing.

    See this FAQ for the adjustment steps if there is a difference - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ime+Adjustment

    If none of that helps:

    Unfortunately, HM2 support ended on Dec 31, 2020, so it will likely not work at many of the sites that it used to support. You will need to upgrade to HM3 for future technical support. You can read more about the HM2 End Of Life here.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-27-2020, 10:54 AM
  2. Wrong Computer Time setting
    By Matze_widi in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-11-2020, 09:30 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-29-2011, 10:16 AM
  4. setting time in HEM
    By RoaylGamer in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 03:28 PM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-25-2010, 04:24 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •