GGPoker tournaments are not imported
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2024
    Posts
    4

    Default GGPoker tournaments are not imported

    Hi,

    I downloaded my cash hands and tournament hands from Pokercraft. I imported the Cash Hands and a GGPoker player named Hero appeared with all the hands. Great.

    However when I then imported the tournaments, the import ran fine, none skipped, no errors. But the hands did not appear anywhere.

    I then started over with a fresh DB and imported the tournament hands first. Same result - none skipped, no errors - but the hands did not appear at all, also no GGpoker Player was added.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,857

    Default

    GG Poker Network sites do not write hands live while playing because they do not allow a HUD. This is why they are not listed in the HM3 - Tools - 'Site Settings...' menu.

    GG Poker skins allow you to download the hands later from the 'PokerCraft' menu in their software then you can manually import those hand history and tournament summary files to HM3 via the HM3 - File - Import Files/Folder options.

    - Hand History Files - https://help.ggpoker.com/article/106...hand-histories
    - Tournament Summaries - https://help.ggpoker.com/article/106...game-summaries

    If you continue to have problems:

    Please try all the steps in this FAQ - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...-reports-fixed

    If none of that helps please zip* and attach the original problem hand history and tournament summary files** to the support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ.

    Ensure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

    *When sending any files please zip them (select all files with CTRL+A > right-click > send to > compressed folder) before attaching them to an email. *If the attachment is larger than 250MB please upload them to a file hosting site and copy/paste the download link directly into the support ticket email.

    **All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. By default, your \HM3Archive is in C:\HM3Archive, but you may have configured it anywhere in the HM3 - Tools - Settings - Import menu. The archive should be organized by \Network\Month\DayOfMonth (example: C:\HM3Archive\PokerStars\2022\07\23). It is configured in the Tools - Settings - Import menu - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...ettings#import

Similar Threads

  1. ggpoker not listed in site settings
    By Dr1Gonzo in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-16-2023, 07:10 AM
  2. Importing GGpoker tournaments summearies
    By brudu in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2022, 11:12 AM
  3. Tournaments hands from GGpoker not showing
    By Hero101 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-24-2021, 02:25 PM
  4. Manual Import does not have time offset (GGPoker)
    By bmo in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-24-2020, 08:21 AM
  5. Problems importing GGPoker tournaments
    By JackNack in forum HM3 Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-07-2020, 09:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •