How to Disable HUD's dragging with left mouse click
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2021
    Posts
    6

    Default How to Disable HUD's dragging with left mouse click

    HI ,
    i don' t want to lock the layout,
    I'd like to simply drag the HUD with right mouse click only ( like in the old HM2)

    is it possible?

    TY in advance!

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,842

    Default

    Unfortunately, that is not possible.

    The right-click in HM3 is assigned to the reset/switch of 'Session Stats'.

    2024-02-26_11h06_56.png
    Last edited by fozzy71; 02-26-2024 at 12:34 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Sorting lists easier by dragging with mouse !
    By dissection in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-30-2014, 08:01 PM
  2. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-15-2013, 06:29 AM
  3. Dragging the HUD...what is the trick?
    By threegoldstars in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2011, 11:25 PM
  4. A Bug: Left click pop-up is sometimes hard to close
    By deafsheep in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-27-2008, 11:40 AM
  5. Can't left click to open a table w/ hud running
    By gpiotter in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-04-2008, 01:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •