Stopped manual import, stuck
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    63

    Default Stopped manual import, stuck

    I paused then stopped a manual import. Now the bottom bar just says 'graph updated', but now when I try and import again it says it can't do it because an import is in progress. I have ended the HM3 program and restarted multiple times, but it still stays the same. What can I do? Thanks

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,814

    Default

    - Close your poker clients, close HM3, and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Restart your computer fully.
    - Restart HM3 and ensure HM3 and the HM3 Server (Auto Import/HUD) are fully started.
    - Launch your poker client(s).

    If you continue to have problems:

    Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

Similar Threads

  1. Manual import stopped working
    By Nl4m in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-10-2012, 04:20 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-05-2011, 05:50 PM
  3. Manual Import Works Fine, Auto Import Isn't Working
    By bam808 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 02:19 PM
  4. Import stopped or stuck
    By mrhobbeys in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-04-2009, 10:21 AM
  5. slow import, stuck purging, heavy software.still like HM
    By Shloogy in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-10-2008, 08:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •