Needless popup
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Needless popup

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2022
    Posts
    6

    Default Needless popup

    Hello.

    When I click on the separator or on an empty space in the stat's block, a pop-up appears.
    Is it possible to turn it off in the settings? (So that the popup appears only when you click on specific statistics)

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,779

    Default

    Unfortunately, it is not possible to disable that behavior. You can assign single popups to individual stats but it is not possible to disable the main tabbed popup that appears when clicking other parts of the HUD.

Similar Threads

  1. Secondary Monitor... HUD popup/hand summary popup
    By aenetomic in forum General Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-11-2012, 03:55 AM
  2. POPUP-Designer ,wie selbst erstellte POPup löschen??
    By Merger98 in forum German Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2012, 09:20 AM
  3. Delete a PopUp HUD PopUp?
    By voxdan in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-05-2010, 01:11 PM
  4. Popup designer and default main popup
    By bigvb in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-10-2009, 07:36 AM
  5. Popup doesn't "popup" at all @ Ongame
    By Rillumarei in forum Manager General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-14-2008, 03:46 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •