Сбиваеться ХУД
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2023
    Posts
    4

    Default Сбиваеться ХУД

    Я, открыл стол настроил худ и закрыл, патом опять открыл, но как только меня перебрасывает на другой стол (МТТ), местоположення иконки статистики не меняеться но показывает уже не на тех игроков. Как мне настроить худ что статистики показывала правильно.

    I opened the table, set it up and closed it, then opened it again, but as soon as I am transferred to another table (MTT), the location of the statistics icon does not change but points to the wrong players. How can I configure the hud so that the statistics show correctly.
    Last edited by fozzy71; 11-19-2023 at 10:01 AM. Reason: Added Eng Translation in quotes

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2023
    Posts
    4

    Default Сбиваеться ХУД

    Я, открыл стол настроил худ и закрыл, патом опять открыл, но как только меня перебрасывает на другой стол (МТТ), местоположення иконки статистики не меняеться но показывает уже не на тех игроков. Как мне настроить худ что статистики показывала правильно.
    Я, скрины сделал но не могу понять как их сюда скинуть

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2023
    Posts
    4

    Default Сбиваеться ХУД

    Я, открыл стол настроил худ и закрыл, патом опять открыл, но как только меня перебрасывает на другой стол (МТТ), местоположення иконки статистики не меняеться но показывает уже не на тех игроков. Как мне настроить худ что статистики показывала правильно.
    Я, скрины сделал но не могу понять как их сюда скинуть/1111.rar

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,810

    Default

    PokerStars Preferred Seating should be set to [x] 'Always Auto-Center Me' and HM3's - Tools - Site Settings... - PokerStars - My Seat should be set to [x] 'Automatically Detect'. Please make sure your poker site's preferred seating options are configured and matched to your HM3 - Tools - Site Settings - My Seat options - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...okerstars#misc

    1) Open one Table, and play at least one hand for HM3 to import and update the HUD to show your Hero data*.
    2) Manually adjust the positions for each player if necessary and save/lock the layout as instructed in this FAQ - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...e-up-correctly
    3) Now you can open further tables but you will always have to play at least one hand for the stats to be moved to the correct positions.

    *Make sure you always wait until AFTER you have played a hand and see your own Hero HUD before moving any HUD panels.**By default, the HUD can show before you have played a hand to aid in table selection but it might not align properly until after you have played your big blind hand if the table had to 'rotate' to auto-center you in your seat at that table.**You can disable this pre-fetched HUD if you disable the HM3 - Tools - Site Settings... - PokerStars - Optional Settings menu -*https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...-site-settings

    If you continue to have problems please reproduce the issue and screenshot the tables/HM3 then send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of this FAQ - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...shooting-guide

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-10-2021, 05:52 AM
  2. Переключение ХУДа с обычного на ХУ в спинk
    By 777untitled in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-21-2019, 12:03 PM
  3. Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-19-2017, 04:50 AM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-24-2012, 04:32 AM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 01:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •