import customs stats and columns from PT4 to HM3
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2023
    Posts
    1

    Default import customs stats and columns from PT4 to HM3

    Hello,

    I have Pokertracker 4 and i have created a lot of customs statistic that are not included by default in the software PT4.
    Do you know if is it possible to import my customs statistic from PT4 to HM3? (custom columns etc... )

    Best regards,
    4_Q4

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,806

    Default

    Unfortunately, HM3's HUD Editor is not capable of custom stats or importing PT4 HUD Profiles.

Similar Threads

  1. HM3 - can I trade my HM2+HM3 license in for PT4?
    By ten25 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2020, 08:23 PM
  2. Can I import manual notes taken on PT4 into HM3 ?
    By bay in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-20-2020, 08:18 AM
  3. NC Definition from HM2 is bugged in HM3 and PT4
    By Like a G6 in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-14-2020, 08:34 AM
  4. discord channel for HM3 and PT4
    By mrscheng in forum HM3 Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2020, 10:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •