Hello.

I have noticed that the changes i do in the NC settings get reverted back to the default parameters every time i shut off my PC, and i have to re do it every day after starting it up.

Of course i click on "save" after doing the changes and those stay for the rest of the time i have my PC working. So i can close HM and NC and run them again, and the changes stay as long as i dont shut the PC off.

Any idea of why this could be happening?