HM3 HUD Not Accumulating My Own Stats
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default HM3 HUD Not Accumulating My Own Stats

    Hello all,

    I'm having an issue where the HM3 HUD doesn't move beyond 1 hand of my own data.
    It's accumulating everyone else's just fine but no matter how long I am playing at a table, my own number of hands remains at 1.

    Ive noticed that sometimes it counts more for me, and then reverts back to 1, but I have no idea what causes it.

    Any help is appreciated.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,806

    Default

    This is because your Support & Maintenance (S/M) plan expired in September of 2021, and you are using version 3.1.18.0, which is now two years old. Many poker sites have since released significant updates that necessitate an active S/M plan and the latest beta version of HM3.

    We regret to inform you that we cannot offer support unless you are using our latest version 3.1.31.0 or 3.1.31.9113 and have an active S/M plan.

    If you want to update HM3 to beta version 3.1.31.0 and have access to new stable and beta updates for the next year you will need to renew your S/M. You can read more about the S/M plans here - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...ntenance-plans

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Perhaps I am blind, but where is the "manage subscription" botton/link on my account screen?
    If the renewal discount is good then I'll renew it

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    I just found the renewal link.
    However, it's trying to charge me $58.48 to renew S/M

    According to the link you gave me:
    "You can simply resume your existing Support & Maintenance for up to 2 years after initial expiration date.

    When you resume within 2 years, you will receive a discount on renewal price instead of having to pay the full initial price."

    I am still inside 2 years (Sept. 19th 2023 is 2 years)

  5. #5
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,806

    Default

    The total cost also includes payment for the time that has passed since the subscription expired, in addition to the Support & Maintenance and HM3 updates for another year. Skipped Support and Maintenance fees are applicable and calculated by the system based on the number of days elapsed. The fee gradually increases from the date of expiration until the standard Support and Maintenance price is reached. Eventually, the full amount will be charged.

    *Note: If you avoid the Support and Maintenance plan for 27+ months you will have to pay the full price, before that renewals will be cheaper than full price.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    The total cost also includes payment for the time that has passed since the subscription expired, in addition to the Support & Maintenance and HM3 updates for another year. Skipped Support and Maintenance fees are applicable and calculated by the system based on the number of days elapsed. The fee gradually increases from the date of expiration until the standard Support and Maintenance price is reached. Eventually, the full amount will be charged.

    *Note: If you avoid the Support and Maintenance plan for 27+ months you will have to pay the full price, before that renewals will be cheaper than full price.

    You are joking, right?!
    Why would I be charged for something I never used?

    How is this even legal?

  7. #7
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,806

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nowler View Post
    You are joking, right?!
    Why would I be charged for something I never used?

    How is this even legal?
    It is explained in the S/M FAQ I linked and that you quoted previously.

    You are paying for all of the updates and bug fixes that were released between your version 3.1.18.0 and the current 3.1.31.0+ version. Those bug fixes are what will get your HM3 working again on any of your sites that have released major poker client updates in the past 2 years.

    Quote Originally Posted by Nowler View Post
    I just found the renewal link.
    However, it's trying to charge me $58.48 to renew S/M

    According to the link you gave me:
    "You can simply resume your existing Support & Maintenance for up to 2 years after initial expiration date.

    When you resume within 2 years, you will receive a discount on renewal price instead of having to pay the full initial price."

    I am still inside 2 years (Sept. 19th 2023 is 2 years)
    After 2+ years of your S/M being expired, you will have to pay the full initial price of $60 for Small Stakes. It hasn't been quite two years so it is a bit less than $60 at the moment.
    Last edited by fozzy71; 09-01-2023 at 12:05 PM.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Where is HM registered?

    After I leave this review on Trustpilot I am reporting you to your consumer Ombudman.
    This is a total scam... getting charged for a subscription that I never had.

  9. #9
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,806

    Default

    Max Value Software is an American company.
    Last edited by fozzy71; 09-01-2023 at 01:08 PM.

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    Max Value Software is an American company.
    And what is your complaints procedure?
    Feel free to send me the link here, or reply to my email

    Also, lol at the irony of the company name

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-13-2014, 07:49 AM
  2. HUD not showing own stats on FTP SNG MTT
    By Muhsen in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-15-2011, 02:58 PM
  3. hud not displaying my own stats
    By netadmin in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-08-2010, 10:23 AM
  4. RUSH HUD = my own stats do not display?
    By arand11 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-28-2010, 08:50 PM
  5. Display own stats? Displaying older stats?
    By fischbo in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-26-2009, 12:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •