No Hud with Hold-up Winamax
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2023
    Posts
    2

    Default No Hud with Hold-up Winamax

    Hello,

    v3.1.31.9113
    Since today, no hud display on cash game fast "Hold-Up" on Winamax

    We need a new beta update

    Thanks

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,810

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by b2nx72s View Post
    Hello,

    v3.1.31.9113
    Since today, no hud display on cash game fast "Hold-Up" on Winamax

    We need a new beta update

    Thanks
    This is the first report of this I have seen so it is not something we can solve until we have seen some logs/configs from customers with this issue.

    - Close your poker clients, close HM3, and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Restart HM3 and ensure HM3 and the HM3 Server (Auto Import/HUD) are fully started.
    - Launch your poker client(s).

    a) Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Take a screenshot of the table/desktop before and after the problems
    - Try to include the Live Play tab, your poker client lobby and a browser page of this site visible in the screen shot.

    b) Click the 'Send Feedback' button from the left sidebar or the 'Help' menu at the top, and send your logs and config files with a detailed description of the problem.
    - You can also attach any screenshots or other files to the Send Feedback interface as long as they don't total over 250 MB (including logs).
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue.*

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM3Archive is in C:\HM3Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Network\Month\DayOfMonth (example: C:\HM3Archive\SiteName\HM3Archive\2016\07\31). It is configured in the Tools - Settings - Import menu.

    When sending any files please zip them (select all files with CTRL+A > right-click > send to > compressed folder) before attaching them to an email. If the attachment is larger than 250MB please upload them to a file hosting site like wetransfer and copy/paste the download link directly into the support ticket email.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2023
    Posts
    2

    Default

    It's OK , bad settings from me....
    Sorry !!

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,810

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by b2nx72s View Post
    It's OK , bad settings from me....
    Sorry !!
    Thank you for letting us know your problems were in your configuration.

    Good luck at the tables. If you have any further questions or problems do not hesitate to ask us.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-29-2023, 03:08 AM
  2. HM3 don't import Winamax hands after Winamax update
    By Newil in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 07-10-2021, 01:05 PM
  3. Winamax Go Fast Hold Up filter
    By oscarardila21@gmail.com in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-24-2021, 11:04 AM
  4. Winamax: HUD SnG ok, no HUD on CG
    By Steinpilz0104 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-24-2014, 09:08 AM
  5. Leakbuster limit hold em with demo of hold em manager?
    By HEM noob in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 01:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •