Hud not working zoom plo25 but works zoom plo50? PS.EU
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2023
    Posts
    1

    Default Hud not working zoom plo25 but works zoom plo50? PS.EU

    Hello,

    This is weird. Any idea how to fix this?

    Thanks in Advance!

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,838

    Default

    Unfortunately, HM2 support ended on Dec 31, 2020, so it will likely not work at many of the sites that it used to support. You will need to upgrade to HM3 for future technical support. You can read more about the HM2 End Of Life here.

Similar Threads

  1. HUD on PLO10 / PLO25 on Stars
    By TehBraun in forum General Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-28-2021, 04:16 PM
  2. HUD no longer works in Tournament, but works in cashgames
    By Arachna in forum General Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-10-2018, 05:02 AM
  3. HUD works on HU CAP Zoom but not HU Deep Zoom
    By wiiiit in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-06-2015, 11:15 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-27-2012, 06:07 PM
  5. partypoker plo50 hands imported as $0.25/0.75
    By zoom7 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-04-2010, 07:05 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •