Two Issues I'm having
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    176

    Default Two Issues I'm having

    There are two weird problems I am experiencing.

    1) Active Session doesn't show. I have to restart the program to view the session I have just played. HUD however updates real time every hand so there is that.

    2) HUD often goes all over the place. All I need to fix it is to put "number of seats" at 6 in the table settings. For some reason the default is 9. I even tried deleting "full ring" from the "site options" "applied configurations" but nothing changes. Whenever I play I have to manually put "number of seats" at 6.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,781

    Default

    Unfortunately, HM2 support ended on Dec 31, 2020, so it will likely not work at many of the sites that it used to support. You will need to upgrade to HM3 for future technical support. You can read more about the HM2 End Of Life here.

Similar Threads

  1. Having HUD on two poker clients clients running with iPoker
    By theagent77 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2020, 08:13 AM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-26-2012, 07:15 PM
  3. two databases on two hard drives???
    By pokurz in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-14-2009, 02:19 PM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-30-2009, 07:49 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •