Notes window
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Notes window

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2022
    Posts
    6

    Default Notes window

    Hi there.

    Is it possible somehow to make the notes window open constantly in one place?

    Because I'm tired of dragging it to another monitor. Sometimes it opens on it, but more often in another place.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,775

    Default

    This issue has been documented in detail and provided to the developers to resolve. If you want to be notified when it is fixed please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-6315 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-22-2018, 10:29 PM
  2. Replayer In Same Window As Reports, not a new window?
    By phaze3131 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-03-2014, 08:16 PM
  3. clicking notes icon does not bring up notes window
    By yoshi123 in forum General Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-15-2013, 02:24 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-27-2012, 06:47 AM
  5. hud-window not over table-window
    By Bj03rN in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2012, 10:15 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •