Hands not available
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default Hands not available

    My cash hands are importing. The HUD is working correctly, but when I try to look at hand later, no recent hands are shown. What do I need to do to fix this?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,378

    Default

    If you have already played some hands for that site and the HUD was working you just need to switch the active player and/or create an alias as instructed in this guide.

Similar Threads

  1. not all hands of the zoom session available for review
    By SirSixty in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-30-2012, 07:34 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-04-2012, 09:29 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-29-2011, 01:22 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-28-2010, 09:00 PM
  5. #hands (villain)not available for HUD?
    By flanntheman in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 02:19 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •