need HM3 configs
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2021
    Posts
    5

    Default need HM3 configs

    Hello,
    Recently my computer crashed due to a windows update that failed. I didn't have a backup of HM3, but I can still access the partition and was able to copy the database file. However, I am missing my HUD and other configuration. Where might these be found?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,385

    Default

    Default location is: C:\Users\{UserName}\AppData\Roaming\Max Value Software\Holdem Manager\3.0

    2022-11-17_09h56_42.png

    If you can't see it, turn off the windows option that is hiding that directory.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2021
    Posts
    5

    Default I think I've got it figured out.

    Seems like copying just the config files solved the problem.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-30-2008, 05:01 PM
  2. Problem with multi hud configs
    By Demeis in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-25-2008, 06:59 PM
  3. HUD Configs - ability to copy, rename, transfer?
    By fly fisher in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-15-2008, 11:50 PM
  4. hud configs question?
    By wilee in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 05:26 PM
  5. how to copy config settting into new configs?
    By Jun in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 10:44 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •