Error: Closing table but HUD doesnt close.
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    52

    Default Error: Closing table but HUD doesnt close.

    Hi Fozzy, this is another problem that Im having at the moment, when I close a table the HUD doesnt close, and later if that table is reopen the hud doesnt get to the actual position but stays in the same position as the first time that I open the table.
    Do you know how to fix this? https://postimg.cc/xk6ZNtrS
    thank you:

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,302

    Default

    Please update to our latest beta version of HM3 from this link.

    If you continue to have problems: Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-20-2013, 04:49 AM
  2. Close a Pokerstars table - HUD Error
    By Scorpio952 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-24-2013, 06:41 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-14-2010, 12:02 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-03-2010, 10:12 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •