HUD doesn't appear, but import works fine
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2022
    Posts
    2

    Default HUD doesn't appear, but import works fine

    I can't find the problem
    Everything written on the forum didn't help

    time zone is the same
    import works perfectly
    but hud doesn't appear
    please helpppppppppppppppppp

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2022
    Posts
    2

    Default

    ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,311

    Default

    Edit: I just realized this was in the HM2 forum....

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,311

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pele View Post
    I can't find the problem
    Everything written on the forum didn't help

    time zone is the same
    import works perfectly
    but hud doesn't appear
    please helpppppppppppppppppp
    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    Edit: I just realized this was in the HM2 forum....
    Unfortunately, HM2 support ended on Dec 31, 2020. You will need to upgrade to HM3 for future technical support. You can read more about the HM2 End Of Life here.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2015, 03:13 AM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-13-2014, 10:17 AM
  3. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-16-2013, 11:04 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-19-2013, 05:19 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 07:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •