New winamax software, hud not working
Results 1 to 10 of 39

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2022
    Posts
    4

    Default New winamax software, hud not working

    Hi, everything is in the title, could you please fix this asap?

    Thx

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,375

    Default

    We are aware of the issues some customers are having but haven't been able to narrow down the cause yet. Our QA/Testing Manager will be doing some testing once he gets access to Winamax but for now, all we can do is ask you to try our latest internal pre-release beta version and send us your logs, screenshots, and hand history files from a session to review.

    Please make sure you have the right path configured, and only that one new path is configured. If you have more than one auto-import path configured for any one site it can cause the HUD to fail. The path with the numbers/letters is the proper path - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...rticle/winamax

    Please select and 'Remove' any of the other/old paths that are no longer needed by HM3. If you have multiple auto import paths configured in HM3 for the same site it can cause our HUD to fail.

    - Close your poker clients, close HM3, and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Please update to our latest internal pre-release beta version of HM3 from this link - https://www.holdemmanager.com/downlo...on=3.1.24.8447
    - Restart HM3 and ensure HM3 and the HM3 Server (Auto Import/HUD) is fully started.
    - Launch your poker client(s).

    If the HUD is still not working please send us new screenshots, logs and hands from a short session as instructed at the end of this guide - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...shooting-guide

    If you receive any errors when trying to send logs then please collect the logs manually and attach/link them here as shown in the attached video example and/or instructed in this guide - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...les-to-support

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2022
    Posts
    4

    Default

    - I have the last beta
    - I only have the new path
    - I tried to send logs by the Hm3 software but it doesn't work
    - Hands are well imported

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    27

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Beuz View Post
    - I have the last beta
    - I only have the new path
    - I tried to send logs by the Hm3 software but it doesn't work
    - Hands are well imported
    Same problem here. If you have the solution please share.

    Thank you very much.

  5. #5
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    We are aware of the issues some customers are having but haven't been able to narrow down the cause yet. For now, all we can do is ask you to try our latest internal pre-release beta version and send us your logs, screenshots, and hand history files from a session to review.

    Please make sure you have the right path configured, and only that one new path is configured. If you have more than one auto-import path configured for any one site it can cause the HUD to fail. The path with the numbers/letters is the proper path - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...rticle/winamax

    Please select and 'Remove' any of the other/old paths that are no longer needed by HM3. If you have multiple auto import paths configured in HM3 for the same site it can cause our HUD to fail.

    - Close your poker clients, close HM3, and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Please update to our latest internal pre-release beta version of HM3 from this link - https://www.holdemmanager.com/downlo...on=3.1.24.8447
    - Restart HM3 and ensure HM3 and the HM3 Server (Auto Import/HUD) is fully started.
    - Launch your poker client(s).

    If the HUD is still not working please send us new screenshots, logs and hands from a short session as instructed at the end of this guide - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...shooting-guide

    If you receive any errors when trying to send logs then please collect the logs manually and attach/link them here as shown in the attached video example and/or instructed in this guide - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...les-to-support
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    8

    Default

    I dont havethe 40$ ayear Maintenance thing, will I be able to download the beta without problems? And what if I want to downgrade back to where I am now, will I be able to do that?

  7. #7
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,375

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Beuz View Post
    - I have the last beta
    - I only have the new path
    - I tried to send logs by the Hm3 software but it doesn't work
    - Hands are well imported
    Please send the logs manually.

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    ....

    If you receive any errors when trying to send logs then please collect the logs manually and attach/link them here as shown in the attached video example and/or instructed in this guide - https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...les-to-support

Similar Threads

  1. New Winamax beta software
    By ZygomatiK in forum HM3 Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-22-2021, 05:48 PM
  2. ERROR in new Winamax software
    By VisEtHonor in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-17-2021, 03:59 PM
  3. HM3 don't import Winamax hands after Winamax update
    By Newil in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 07-10-2021, 01:05 PM
  4. HEM2 HUD Not Working on New Lock Software, Not Importing Either
    By Kamikazeman1 in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-25-2012, 11:17 AM
  5. HM with new software Winamax(On Game)
    By PhisharK in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 01:10 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •