Do old coaching packages and HUDs still work?
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    4

    Default Do old coaching packages and HUDs still work?

    I have some of AJacksons stuff from way back when, but before I buy a new version, I was wondering if these packages and HUDs still work. Thanks!

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    177

    Default

    Hello,

    All your purchased packages will be avaliable in HM3/NC. Just go to the option "Manage My ultimate Packages" and you should find them on that list.

    From previous testing most of the "old" packages are working correctly in Hm3/NC. At most, some fine tuning might be in place after install to make them work perfectly.

    Hope this clears your doubts.

    Best wishes,

    jahrumble

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 61
    Last Post: 11-22-2020, 09:15 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-25-2015, 01:38 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-09-2015, 10:37 AM
  4. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-24-2015, 11:04 PM
  5. NC - Turning off updates for NC Coaching packages
    By tlukasha in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-18-2014, 08:12 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •