I need to reset my key.
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    52

    Default I need to reset my key.

    Hello HM Team, im writing this email because I want to reset my Licence but I dont find where can I do it on the website.
    Can I get help please?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    52

    Default

    fixed, thanks anyways.

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,207

    Default

    FYI for anyone else with HM2 that finds this thread in the future:

    Your HM2 license is valid on two computers that you own. If you receive the message "there are no more activations available", you can reset your code. For the steps to reset your Holdem Manager code please see this FAQ.

    If you continue to have problems, please reproduce the problem and send your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing.

    You can also reset the HM2 codes on our new HM3 site if you go to your My Account > Store Account > 'My HM2 Data'.

Similar Threads

  1. Reset licence key
    By AngelR in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-08-2021, 01:55 PM
  2. Can't reset license key
    By Flyp03 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-06-2012, 08:57 PM
  3. Key reset
    By Grudge in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-20-2009, 04:34 PM
  4. Problem with serial key validation after reset
    By Damrod in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 11:10 AM
  5. Key format different than HM software key format
    By Kevin86 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-02-2009, 12:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •