Hud with tabs
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Hud with tabs

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    2

    Default Hud with tabs

    I saw on the net a hud that had tabs at the top that allowed you to select preflop - postflop - 3bet statistics, etc., by clicking on those tabs buttons. How do you create the tabs?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,099

    Default

    HM3 has tabbed popups that are assigned in the HM3 - HUD - HUD Editor... - 'Table Groups' - 'Assign Popups' as shown in the attached image:

    2022-06-04_11h27_06.png


    You can see them by left-clicking any empty space or between stats on the HUD:'

    2022-06-04_11h28_41.png

Similar Threads

  1. HUD - Popup Tabs
    By thedoctor in forum General Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-28-2012, 04:24 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 04:28 AM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-10-2010, 07:59 PM
  4. problems with pop up and hud tabs
    By baba in forum Manager General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-22-2009, 01:25 PM
  5. HUD updating, no stats/hands in tabs/graphs
    By casper05 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2009, 07:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •