Buyin & Rebuy & Finish is not displayed correctly
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2022
    Posts
    4

    Default Buyin & Rebuy & Finish is not displayed correctly

    Hello,
    repeatedly the data is not displayed correctly to me as described in the thread. Even if I try to change it manually, it doesn't accept the data. What can you do? See Appendix.

    Screenshot 2022-05-01 213113.pngAttachment 165878Screenshot 2022-05-01 214658.pngScreenshot 2022-05-01 213113.png

    Here the Same...

    5733A403-8538-4089-A0EE-1B76A6B70DC1[1356].jpgScreenshot 2022-05-02 113017.png
    Last edited by kuerzinho; 05-02-2022 at 05:37 AM.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,103

    Default

    Please update to our latest beta version of HM3 from this link.

    Please try all the steps in this FAQ. If you continue to have problems please zip and email the problem original hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed with a link to this thread and your forum name. Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2022
    Posts
    4

    Default

    I noticed that he did not accept the data from May 2nd, 2022. I think because the tournament lasted until the next day, he didn't accept the data. The files were not displayed for May 2nd, 2022 either. I was now able to import the files via -> Import Folder.

Similar Threads

  1. Ignition Omaha H/L non-rebuy tournaments marked as rebuy
    By kysevenle in forum HM3 Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-17-2020, 01:29 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-08-2017, 12:41 AM
  3. Stars $3 rebuy 180 mans. No rebuy/add detection?
    By TomoDaK in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-20-2011, 10:09 PM
  4. Stats not displayed correctly on 4max tables on Cereus
    By MarKe in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-24-2010, 08:38 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •