New Zoom HUD issue - Page 5
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 41 to 48 of 48
  1. #41
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,202

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gmonster View Post
    Is it just Pokerstars.UK that has specifically the HH/HUD bug?
    Yes, that is the only site I am aware of with this issue currently.

  2. #42
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    42

    Default

    Did any of the guys with this issue roll back your Pokerstars version? Cos I had to do that to get my stars caption to work on my UK stars client; but now HUD won't even work on 1 zoom table.

  3. #43
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    32

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sootedup View Post
    Did any of the guys with this issue roll back your Pokerstars version? Cos I had to do that to get my stars caption to work on my UK stars client; but now HUD won't even work on 1 zoom table.
    I didn't know rolling back your PS client was a thing?

    I'm still on whatever the current UK version is. Zoom HUD works on one table per stake, then ceases to work on subsequent tables even if I close the first one. As a Zoom shortstacker that means PS is effectively dead to me until they can sort this. Right after reaching 25% chests. Me no happy.

    Guess I'll go complain to support again, even tho this seems to fall under the umbrella of "third party, don't care"

  4. #44
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    51

    Default

    Auto rebuy stopped working since yesterday for me, seems the Stars sw is very unstable.

    Just installed the latest client update and HUD now working on multiple Zoom tables, though.

  5. #45
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    32

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by choochoo View Post
    Auto rebuy stopped working since yesterday for me, seems the Stars sw is very unstable.

    Just installed the latest client update and HUD now working on multiple Zoom tables, though.
    Can confirm zoom HUD now works properly.

    Yes the Stars software is very tiresome

  6. #46
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,202

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by choochoo View Post
    Auto rebuy stopped working since yesterday for me, seems the Stars sw is very unstable.
    That is by design apparently - Pokerstars disables auto rebuy function due to regulation for UK players

    Quote Originally Posted by choochoo View Post
    Just installed the latest client update and HUD now working on multiple Zoom tables, though.
    Thanks for letting us know.

  7. #47
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    42

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gmonster View Post
    I didn't know rolling back your PS client was a thing?

    I'm still on whatever the current UK version is. Zoom HUD works on one table per stake, then ceases to work on subsequent tables even if I close the first one. As a Zoom shortstacker that means PS is effectively dead to me until they can sort this. Right after reaching 25% chests. Me no happy.

    Guess I'll go complain to support again, even tho this seems to fall under the umbrella of "third party, don't care"
    Yes the stars caption support thread gave back up of previous version, but they are now working on newest version.

    Is anyone else on uk version having issues with hud not working on 200z now? Working fine on 100z.

  8. #48
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    42

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sootedup View Post
    Yes the stars caption support thread gave back up of previous version, but they are now working on newest version.

    Is anyone else on uk version having issues with hud not working on 200z now? Working fine on 100z.
    Ignore all working again lol

Similar Threads

  1. New User - Empty Database issue with new install
    By Denzalo in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2021, 04:49 PM
  2. HEM3 Beta - Zoom Graphical HUD issue
    By Smaugtd in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-21-2019, 07:46 PM
  3. ZOOM HUD issue
    By hemorider in forum General Support
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-21-2014, 08:35 PM
  4. Another scanner issue/hud issue
    By Soche_user in forum Releases
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-16-2010, 11:43 AM
  5. Hud working / Pop issue / Import Hud issue
    By Letissie in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 02:32 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •