Problem with pop-ups after importing them from XM2 to XM3 - Page 4
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 34 of 34
  1. #31
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    177

    Default

    Hello,

    Use the option in:

    NC - File - Settings - Data Settings - Use X hands for Instant Replay - change the 5 to the number you want.

    Best wishes,

    jahrumble

  2. #32
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    86

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FaZzer View Post
    Does this feature even work in XM3?
    In HM2, when this function was activated, the definition was automatically added to the bottom part of the popup to which it was attached.

    Attachment 165888
    Еще на этот вопрос пожалуйста ответьте.
    Also, please answer this question.

  3. #33
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    177

    Default

    Hello,

    Yes, but make sure to assign it correctly ot the popup in question.

  4. #34
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    86

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jahrumble View Post
    Hello,

    Yes, but make sure to assign it correctly ot the popup in question.
    В том то и дело что все было настроено еще в Ноткади в HM2 и там все работает уже более 5 лет без каких либо проблем.
    The fact of the matter is that everything was configured back in Notecaddy in HM2 and everything has been working there for more than 5 years without any problems.

Similar Threads

  1. XM3 does not import some hands from Pokerking (WPN).
    By sore in forum HM3 Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-22-2022, 06:32 AM
  2. Xm3 не открывается
    By Trader in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2021, 11:03 AM
  3. HM1 HUD Pop-ups - what is the best way to move them to HM2?
    By threegoldstars in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2011, 08:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •