Problem with pop-ups after importing them from XM2 to XM3 - Page 2
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 34
  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    86

    Default Matrix hand

    Is it possible in HM3 to make it so that when hovering over a stat, a matrix of hands comes out? like in hm2

  2. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    86

    Default

    Как минимизировать расстояние между информационными строчками?
    Можно ли вообще уменьшать (изменять шрифт, и т.д) это информационное поле с подсказками?

    How to minimize the distance between information lines? Is it possible to reduce (change the font, etc.) this information field with hints at all?

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    86

    Default How to minimize

    Del
    Last edited by FaZzer; 04-08-2022 at 02:10 AM.

  4. #14
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    177

    Default

    Hello,

    Heatmaps are usually avaliable for notecady stats if they are enabled for that stat. Check this one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FqD7...8EdMV&index=18

    PS: Pokerstars do not allow heatmaps.

    About the font sizes and spacing. For the last showdown, playeroverview specifically as you show on the screenshot I dont think we can edit it for now. But there is still a lot that can be edited as far as sizing of the notes. Check here how to change the font size of the notes with caddyscatter: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPbJ...g8EdMV&index=4


    Hope this helps,

    jahrumble

  5. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    86

    Default Line

    Tell me how to make vertical lines in a popup?
    And how to make lines not through the entire popup but up to a certain cell (this applies to both vertical and horizontal lines)
    Here's how in HM2:
    1.png

  6. #16
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    86

    Default vertical column

    How to add a vertical column in a popup?
    When editing an existing popup.

  7. #17
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,302

    Default

    There isn't a way to make real vertical separators, but you can either:

    1) Set the separator to a 'pipe' | - it won't give a solid line, but it's a start.
    2) Set the separator as a space and set the 'transparent background' to false for all stats, and give them a different colour to the group background. This will make grid between cells like this: (bright color for clarity)"



    *) That's with padding=0 to prevent border between rows, but setting that to 1 or higher splits things a little more too

  8. #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    86

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    There isn't a way to make real vertical separators, but you can either:

    1) Set the separator to a 'pipe' | - it won't give a solid line, but it's a start.
    2) Set the separator as a space and set the 'transparent background' to false for all stats, and give them a different colour to the group background. This will make grid between cells like this: (bright color for clarity)"



    *) That's with padding=0 to prevent border between rows, but setting that to 1 or higher splits things a little more too

    Why such difficulties?
    Is it really impossible to do as it was in HM2?

  9. #19
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    177

    Default

    Hi,

    At the moment the HUD editor works like this. There are plans to upgrade the HUD editor with more functionality in the future.

    jahrumble

  10. #20
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    86

    Default

    Please tell me how to increase the number of hints in the black pop-up window.
    Do not display more than 5 pieces.

    5podskazok.png
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. XM3 does not import some hands from Pokerking (WPN).
    By sore in forum HM3 Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-22-2022, 06:32 AM
  2. Xm3 не открывается
    By Trader in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2021, 11:03 AM
  3. HM1 HUD Pop-ups - what is the best way to move them to HM2?
    By threegoldstars in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2011, 08:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •