Finish 0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Finish 0

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    20

    Default Finish 0

    Hello

    J ai un problème depuis un moment, j ai des résultats de tournoi ou le finish est "0" donc il ne comptabilise pas mes gains
    Comment résoudre le problème.

    Merci

    Bobby
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,037

    Default

    Which site or sites are you experiencing this issue with? STT or MTT?

    Any tournament with more than 1 table (and some single table games) will require a separate Tournament Summary/History file to be imported for HM3 to properly calculate the size, places, and prizes. Without this information it is impossible for HM3 to work out the correct results. The only sites that currently write these summary files that we support right now is Pokerstars, Full Tilt, Winamax, WPN, Pacific, Run It Once Poker and GGPoker. If your site does not write summaries, or you experience any discrepancies with the STT/SNG results, you will need to manually edit the results via the Reports - Tournament - Tournaments - right-click - edit - Tournament Editor.

    Please try all the steps in this FAQ. If you continue to have problems please zip and email the problem original hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed. Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    20

    Default

    Bonjour
    Le site est PMU party poker, STT et MTT en faite c est quelques tournoi mais pas tous qui on un probleme

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    20

    Default

    Hello

    Le site est PMU comme Party Poker et même chose TTT ou MTT

    je ne comprends pas car les autres MTT marche bien
    Attached Images Attached Images

  5. #5
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,890

    Default

    Did you create the ticket and send the hand history files?

    Please try all the steps in this FAQ. If you continue to have problems please zip and email the problem original hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed with a link to this thread and your forum name. Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    20

    Default

    Hello

    J ai trouvé, dans tous les tournois ou il y a " finish 0 " , il manque la dernière main à chaque fois, voir photo

    Comment réparer le problème

    Merci
    Attached Images Attached Images

  7. #7
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,037

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bobby69 View Post
    Hello

    J ai trouvé, dans tous les tournois ou il y a " finish 0 " , il manque la dernière main à chaque fois, voir photo

    Comment réparer le problème

    Merci
    Please send us the hand history files so that we can add them to 'HMT-4240: Finish position set to 0 for Party tournaments without information about finish position'.

    Please zip and email the original problem hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed at the bottom of this FAQ with a link to this thread and your forum name. Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    20

    Default

    bonjour
    voici 2 exemples de tournoi finish 0
    Merci
    Attached Files Attached Files

  9. #9
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,037

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bobby69 View Post
    bonjour
    voici 2 exemples de tournoi finish 0
    Merci
    What version number of HM3 do you have installed? I just manually imported these to our latest internal beta 3.1.21.7862 and the Finish was detected as you can see in the attached image.

    2022-02-20_11h45_43.png

    I then setup a new database and started the auto import and dropped your 8 files into my auto import folder and let them process the hands and run detection but had some issues in the reports.

    2022-02-20_11h52_03.png

    But this is most likely because 2 of the 8 files did not get processed properly I think since they did not get archived with the other 6.

    2022-02-20_11h58_27.png

    2022-02-20_11h58_00.png


    Please update to our latest beta version of HM3 from this link - https://www.holdemmanager.com/downlo...3&channel=beta

    Please try to create a new small/test database: File - New Database then manually import some hands via File - Import Folder - from C:\HM2Archive and/or C:\HM3Archive.

    Let us know if that now gets the tournaments detected properly.

    If you continue to have problems when playing live:

    a) Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

    b) Please zip and email a larger sample of the original problem hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed at the bottom of this FAQ with a link to this thread and your forum name. Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    20

    Default

    Bonjour
    J ai téléchargé la dernière version beta et créer une nouvelle base de données et le problème est toujours existant, HM3 ne prends pas en compte la dernière mains
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. there is no database after finish my session
    By LoveDonkey604 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2009, 09:52 PM
  2. Place Finish Numbers
    By PokerKidLive3 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 03:46 AM
  3. Tourney Finish Distribution Bar Graph Cuts Off?
    By Chomper4 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 05:44 AM
  4. HEM doesn't understand MTT finish, size, speed etc.
    By BA Baracus in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-03-2009, 12:18 AM
  5. backstep, jump to streets, finish the replayer
    By fish in forum Manager General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-30-2008, 02:45 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •