3.1.21.7838 (Beta Release - Feb 09, 2022)
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    HM Q.A & Testing Manager random's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    460

    Default 3.1.21.7838 (Beta Release - Feb 09, 2022)

    3.1.21.7838 (Beta Release - Feb 09, 2022) is now available!

    Latest beta build can be downloaded using beta auto update in HM3 (Settings > Prompt for beta update, then Help > Check for updates) or through this download link.

    Full release notes available here.

    Filters
    • Resolved an issue with HandDateTime filters not applying correctly in the reports when not using Start of the day option
    • Resolved an issue where graph would not be filtered correctly when combining PokerSiteType with other filters

    General
    • Resolved an issue where HM3 would immediately close on startup for some users when updating from older builds

    HUD
    • Resolved an issue where settings were unintentionally being loaded from alternate config file



    Previous beta 3.1.21.7827 (Beta Release - Feb 03, 2022)

    Filters
    • Added MaxHands filter. This filter replaces old LastHands filter and will limit the results to X hands. For example DidVPIP and MaxHands=1000 will show you 1000 hands where you VPIP.
    • Changed existing LastHands filter to only display hands from last X hands instead of always displaying X hands. For example, filtering for DidVPIP and Last Hands=1000 will now show you hands where you VPIP from last 1000 hands.

    General
    • Allow decimals to be entered in rakeback settings
    • Changed Quit hotkey from Ctrl-X to Ctrl-Q
    • Improved startup process and messaging to user in case of an issue
    • Prevent error report prompt from appearing twice when shutting down HM3 in case error was found

    HUD
    • PokerStars - Added support for 7-max table layouts

    MVS API
    • Resolved an issue that could cause HM3 to temporarily stop responding while third party app was being disabled.

    Poker Sites
    • Added WePokerPlus and SupremaPoker support
    • GGPoker - Improved GG Masters Bounty tournament detection
    • GGPoker - Resolved an issue with importing tournament summaries
    • Horizon Poker - Renamed from Revolution Poker
    • Ipoker - Added support for table size detection from hand histories
    • Ipoker - Improved blind size detection when thousands separator is used
    • PartyPoker - Added tournament number detection when importing BetMGM spin tournaments
    • PokerStars - Improved buy-in detection for progressive bounty tournaments
    • Winamax - Added support for tournament table changes in the new client

    Reports
    • Copy with stats option for hand histories will now include stat labels
    • Resolved an issue where reports would show 1 hand sessions in some situations
    • Small tweaks to Hole Cards Grid layout to improve text visibility for different languages

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    10

    Default

    BUG ....when try to launch.....the aplications....starts ....show interface ..and then .....close ...

  3. #3
    Junior Member VisEtHonor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Posts
    10

    Default

    +1
    Once the new HM3 version is downloaded, it opens in "hm3 HUD only" mode even if you double click on the normal tab to open the full HM3 interface......

  4. #4
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    165

    Default

    Hello,

    Please send us the log files as described in this link if you can not open HM after updating: https://kb.holdemmanager.com/knowled...les-to-support

    This will help us fix this issue ASAP.

    Best wishes,

    jahrumble

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2022
    Posts
    2

    Default ouverture HM3

    Bonjour,

    Désolé si ce n'est pas le bon emplacement pour poster ce message.
    Nouveau sur ce forum et je viens d'acheter omaha manager 3 et je n'arrive pas à l'ouvrir?
    Quelqu'un peut m'aider?
    merci

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    51

    Default ...

    After today's update, HUD doesn't switch good to HU hud once I am left with 1 another player. HUD is for HU but stats showing are not from HU play. VPIP showing is from 6max and SB is 6max SB open numbers, not from HU.

  7. #7
    HM Q.A & Testing Manager random's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    460

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AlphaScorpii View Post
    After today's update, HUD doesn't switch good to HU hud once I am left with 1 another player. HUD is for HU but stats showing are not from HU play. VPIP showing is from 6max and SB is 6max SB open numbers, not from HU.
    Hi Alpha, can the issue be reproduced in replayer too ? Please send a screenshot and log files using Send feedback after playing at the table and we will take a look at the log files to see whats going on (Also include short description of the issue and your forum name). Thank you!

  8. #8
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,108

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fovez View Post
    Bonjour,

    Désolé si ce n'est pas le bon emplacement pour poster ce message.
    Nouveau sur ce forum et je viens d'acheter omaha manager 3 et je n'arrive pas à l'ouvrir?
    Quelqu'un peut m'aider?
    merci
    - Close your poker clients, close HM3 and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Restart HM3 and make sure HM3 and the HM3 Server (Auto Import/HUD) is fully started.
    - Launch your poker client(s).

    If you continue to have problems: Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    52

    Default

    Hello,

    Quickfilter/Date range/(every range: From Today to everything else) has no effect on "Total hands" in the upper part of the report (both predefined and personal reports): "Total hands" always shows the complete number of hands in the database (independent from the date range filter applied).
    Only the lower part of the report (showing hands in detail) reacts on the date range filter.

    Just went back to .7756: In this version everything works as expected.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    60

    Default

    Unable to download this version for some reason - it's not detected when I check for updates (I have the option to look for beta updates checked). Also the link to download it from your webpage is down.

Similar Threads

  1. No HUD on rush since FTP update 25 feb 2014
    By lux in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-28-2014, 05:19 PM
  2. leakbuster hasn't worked since Feb. 2012
    By TheMint in forum Leak Buster
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-03-2012, 01:36 PM
  3. leakbuster hasn't worked since Feb. 2012
    By TheMint in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-02-2012, 04:16 PM
  4. error XX001 when running a report for the 3rd Feb
    By freesim in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 03:12 AM
  5. Replies: 717
    Last Post: 11-30-2008, 05:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •