Popup no longer displays hands
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    59

    Default Popup no longer displays hands

    After manually importing some hands into my DB, I have a popup which is no longer showing stats for any player. Do I have to reset notes or something? I have vacuumed the db, and in creating notes it says all hands processed? Not really sure what else to try?

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,902

    Default

    Are there NC notes in it? What exactly is showing? Try resetting the notes and processing them again.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-02-2021, 10:44 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-18-2010, 04:12 PM
  3. HUD only displays first few hands, then freezes
    By rfad420 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 05:38 AM
  4. Import displays only 10500 hands
    By Stackers in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 07:00 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •