Pokerstars.gr HM3 doesn't work
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Default Pokerstars.gr HM3 doesn't work

    HM3 doesn't work after pokerstars.eu turned into pokerstars.gr in Greece 4 days ago. Please help

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,991

    Default

    First you need to configure the new hand history and tournament summary paths for the new skin/site, and remove the now unused eu paths, as instructed in our PokerStars Setup Guide.

    If you continue to have problems: Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ and if that does not help then please send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ with a link to this forum thread and your forum username.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Posts
    5

    Default

    I used HM3 official guidelines when faced such problems and the steps describer there helped me to continue enoying poker.

Similar Threads

  1. HM3 doesn't save buyin for Pokerstars Grand Tour STTs
    By Ferocit in forum HM3 Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-03-2020, 08:59 AM
  2. hm3 replayer doesn't work
    By settems@hotmail.it in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-04-2020, 09:54 AM
  3. HM3 doesn't work after I updated with the last version
    By Chip&Chair in forum HM3 Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-17-2019, 06:37 PM
  4. HM3 doesn't work
    By diga29 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-23-2019, 08:35 AM
  5. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-16-2009, 05:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •