Tournament Graph Results showing wrong
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    7

    Default Tournament Graph Results showing wrong

    Hello,

    I just installed HM3 and testing it.

    The graph is showing false results. For example i won from 2 SNGs combined 6,51$(total profit) in a row.
    But the graph is only showing, that i won 4,34$ in that time.

    Also if i take my last 2 SNGs which i lost the buy-in (2x1,50$) it shows me in the graph that i lost only 2$ instead of 3$.

    I am auto importing my tournament result and hand history.

    WHy its is not working? I would appreciate help!
    Screenshot_1.png
    Screenshot_2.png

    2nd problem (Net Winnings showing false)

    I played 1 1,50$ SNG and won 2,37$ on the 3rd place.
    It is showing that i have Net winning -0.18$ From the beginning of the tournament HM3 showed me -0.18$

    This software is full of bugs. Every day i have some problems with it.
    Screenshot_3.png
    Last edited by kiiit999; 01-04-2022 at 08:00 AM. Reason: adding another problem

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,991

    Default

    Hello,

    I'm sorry to hear you're having issues with the software.

    Please update to our latest beta version of HM3 from this link.

    You will receive a prompt to update HM3 any time there is an update available as long as you have enabled the Tools - Settings - General - [x] 'Check for Updates' and [x] 'Prompt for beta updates' options. You can check for new updates via the HM3 - Help - 'Check for updates...' option. You can also check for updates and release notes in our HM3 Releases forum or in our Release Notes FAQ.

    If you continue to have problems: Please try to create a new small/test database: File - New Database then manually import some hands via File - Import Folder - from C:\HM2Archive and/or C:\HM3Archive.

    If none of that helps: Please zip and email the original problem hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed at the bottom of this FAQ with a link to this thread and your forum name. Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Thank you for your reply.
    I updated HM3.

    I can't find any HM3archive in C:/

    The Handhistories and tournament summaries where imported in some kind of a appdata folder. But i cant find it. When i search for %APPDATA% in the windows search there is no pokerstars or holdem file inside.

    I didn't change any settings when i installed HM3.

    Also, the graph is STILL showing false winning results after updating.

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,882

    Default

    That means you have a different location.

    Go to Tools - Settings - Import - Archive directory to find it.

    We cannot know what changes you've made.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-17-2015, 06:48 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-18-2014, 07:45 PM
  3. Results graph plotter exagerating results?
    By wiiiit in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-18-2013, 05:41 PM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-24-2011, 06:19 AM
  5. session results different from cash results graph
    By LadyInRed in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2011, 12:45 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •