Running Range Wizard reports not by players but by position and stack size
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default Running Range Wizard reports not by players but by position and stack size

    Hello,
    I play on Ignition which lets to download all hands(24hrs later) with all hole cards but it is anonymous(random numebers). I would like to run Range Wizard reports not by adding player names but by stack depth and possition.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,203

    Default

    Unfortunately I am not sure if that is possible (my guess is that is not possible) in Range Wizard or the new Leak Explorer beta app so please send your questions using the Range Wizard Help - Send Feedback system so the developer can help you directly.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-20-2018, 09:37 AM
  2. Preflop Open range and flatting range from every position
    By gure90306 in forum General Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-28-2015, 06:40 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-18-2011, 12:25 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •