NoteCaddy error - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14

Thread: NoteCaddy error

  1. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    108

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jahrumble View Post
    Hello,

    To Shaymalus:

    The picture you posted looks like Free Licence of Notecaddy is running on the background already.

    Unless you have already a subscription to HM3/NC, there is nothing wrong in that picture.
    Ahh, I think you pinpointed the problem! Only the free version is activated right now?

    I do have a NC licence, which I purchased in April.

    536u.jpg
    Last edited by shaymalus; 12-14-2021 at 02:08 PM.

  2. #12
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    150

    Default

    Hello again,

    To shaymalus: It does indeed seem like only the free licence is active.

    Since you have an active licence that should not be the case.

    In order to try and fix this follow these steps on by one:

    Close HM3 and "holdem manager server" in right bottom of screen. - Very important to close both before moving the Notecaddy folder.
    Go to: C:\Users\User\AppData\Roaming\Max Value Software\Holdem Manager\3.0\Apps AND Appsdata - MOVE not copy both the Notecaddy folder to your desktop to act as backup.
    Restart HM3 and allow some time to download and install Notecaddy again.

    This should make Notecaddy reinstall and register again.

    Let me know if this worked.

    Best wishes,

    jahrumble

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    61

    Default

    I apologize for the English, I am writing with the help of a translator.

    As already wrote, the problem with the stats notecaddy, the values of the stats are displayed on the same players. I tried to delete the definitions and write them again, the stats began to display correctly, but the next day everything repeated and the stats became the same again.

    Tried checking the setting ”Number of Preflop Bets” with notecaddy stats, this setting doesn't work for me.

    Nobody replied to the ticket that was created by the problem last time through the HM3 client, perhaps these messages do not reach the support.

  4. #14
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    150

    Default

    Hello, SS-24!

    Rest assured, I have recieved your ticket and managed to replicate your issue with those definitions you sent.

    I have since then forwarded the issue to the developers for a fix. I will answer you on the ticket as soon as I have information or a fix for you.

    Hope to talk to you soon.

    Best wishes,

    jahrumble

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 61
    Last Post: 11-22-2020, 09:15 AM
  2. NoteCaddy Edge - Custom NoteCaddy Poker Package
    By NotecaddyEdge in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 165
    Last Post: 08-25-2019, 10:00 AM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-05-2014, 10:06 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-14-2012, 05:13 PM
  5. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 07:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •