No HUD on the last update of WINAMAX - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12
  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    If you updated to the latest beta version 3.1.19.7496 of HM3 and still have HUD problems on the Go Fast tables:

    - Close your poker clients, close HM3 and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Restart HM3 and make sure HM3 and the HM3 Server (Auto Import/HUD) is fully started.
    - Launch your poker client(s).

    a) Please enable the Tools - Settings - Feature Logging -* [x] HUD - OK.

    b) Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Take a screenshot of the table/desktop before and after the problems
    - Try to include the Live Play tab, your poker client lobby and a browser page of this site - https://time.is/ - visible in the screen shot.

    c) Click the 'Send Feedback' button from the left sidebar menu, or from the 'Help' menu at the top, and send your logs and config files with a detailed description of the problem. *
    - You can also attach any screenshots or other files to the Send Feedback interface as long as they don't total over 10 MB (including logs).
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. *If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM3Archive is in C:\HM3Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Network\Month\DayOfMonth (example: C:\HM3Archive\SiteName\HM3Archive\2016\07\31).* It is configured in the Tools - Settings - Import menu.

    a) I did it


    b) I took many screenshots already, here or on the "send feedback".... and you want a screenshot of what ? There is nothing to show, i play go fast tables and I dont have hud and when i play normal tables of cash game the hud is working... i am not alone with this problem, check the answers on this french topic on this french poker forum https://www.kill-tilt.fr/forums/topi...x/#post-332643

    but guys i'm fed up with repeating myself, i'm just telling you that there is a problem with the hud on the go fast tables on the new winamax software, if you don't want to work on it too bad for me.

    I will stop answering you cause you are wasting my time

    bye and good luck

  2. #12
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,746

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AmLost View Post
    a) I did it

    b) I took many screenshots already, here or on the "send feedback"....
    If you sent logs/configs, screenshots, and hand history files already using the HM3 'Send Feedback' system please tell me what the 6 digit support ticket number is. Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.


    Quote Originally Posted by AmLost View Post
    and you want a screenshot of what ? There is nothing to show, i play go fast tables and I dont have hud ...
    We need screenshots of the tables that don't have a HUD, along with the log files and hand history files from that session, sent to us in a feedback/support ticket. so we can compare the information in the header of the go fast table with what is in the logs and hand history files to find the mis-match that is causing the HUD to fail.

Similar Threads

  1. HM3 don't import Winamax hands after Winamax update
    By Newil in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 07-10-2021, 01:05 PM
  2. Problems with Winamax after last update
    By Steinpilz0104 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-24-2016, 04:39 PM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-03-2016, 05:44 PM
  4. Update Winamax this morning: no HUD anymore (HM2 and HM1)
    By Steinpilz0104 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-23-2012, 04:32 AM
  5. Displaying last hand on table on Winamax.fr
    By Ollives in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-24-2012, 01:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •