HM3 trial
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: HM3 trial

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Posts
    1

    Default HM3 trial

    Hello,

    Does HM3 trial version allow to use the HUD in MTT?
    I keep getting this message when I activate the HUD

    Captura de tela 2021-09-24 120846.jpg

    Thanks

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,681

    Default

    Make sure the poker client and hand histories are both in English. If it is not, you need to change it in the Lobby Options or reinstall the software and choose English.

    - Close your poker clients, close HM3 and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Please update to our latest beta version of HM3 from this link.
    - Restart HM3 and make sure HM3 and the HM3 Server (Auto Import/HUD) is fully started.
    - Launch your poker client(s).

    If you continue to have problems: Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ and if that does not help then please send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ with a link to this forum thread and your forum username.

Similar Threads

  1. HM3 trial not working on Zoom?
    By Gl129 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2020, 08:57 PM
  2. Problem installing HM3 trial version
    By alvaro_ollt20 in forum HM3 Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-30-2020, 08:38 AM
  3. link NoteCaddy Trial to HM3
    By julianchuk in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-27-2020, 08:04 AM
  4. HM3 trial features
    By LightingBet in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-31-2019, 07:49 PM
  5. NoteCaddy trial for HM3
    By Jyster in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-13-2019, 06:49 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •