HUD not working for tournament
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    101

    Default HUD not working for tournament

    Hello there, I can't make HM3 working for tournament. I m player on pokerstars.eu

    Also the replayer won't load on replayer in HM3 for tournament hands. I need help plz.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,681

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jibi View Post
    Hello there, I can't make HM3 working for tournament. I m player on pokerstars.eu
    If you do not have beta version 3.1.18.7439 installed yet please update from this link.

    Make sure the poker client and hand histories are both in English. If it is not, you need to change it in the Lobby Options or reinstall the software and choose English.

    - Close your poker clients, close HM3 and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Restart HM3 and make sure HM3 and the HM3 Server (Auto Import/HUD) is fully started.
    - Launch your poker client(s).

    If you continue to have problems: Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ and if that does not help then please send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ with a link to this forum thread and your forum username.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jibi View Post
    Also the replayer won't load on replayer in HM3 for tournament hands. I need help plz.
    This is most likely caused by your Intel graphics drivers but I can't be sure without seeing your log files.
    - Please try to update your graphics driver - https://www.intel.com/content/www/us...rocessors.html
    - If you continue to have problems: The only way to resolve this issue is to disable Hardware acceleration in the registry editor as instructed in this thread - https://community.intel.com/t5/Graph...1244351/page/2

    If none of that helps: Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-03-2019, 04:16 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-16-2013, 04:07 PM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2012, 01:22 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-11-2012, 11:03 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 06:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •