Pokerstars.EU ZOOM
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    13

    Default Pokerstars.EU ZOOM

    Windows 10 (Virtualbox)
    HEM 3.1.18.0

    HEM imports hands and everything works, but no HUD in zoom.
    HEM and HUD are launched before pokerstars.

    What should I do?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,681

    Default

    If you do not have the latest beta version 3.1.18.7439 of HM3 installed yet please update from this link.

    Please follow the instructions in this section of our PokerStars Setup FAQ.

    Make sure you always start HM3 first before you open the PokerStars Client. If you closed PokerStars for any reason and did not close HM3 please close them both and start HM3 before you start PokerStars again. On the first run, after an install or an update, you must start the Hold'em Manager 3 HUD BEFORE you launch PokerStars. If PokerStars is open, you must close PokerStars, start the HM3 HUD/Import and then open PokerStars before Zoom HUD will function properly.

    - Close your poker clients, close HM3 and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Restart HM3 and make sure HM3 and the HM3 Server (Auto Import/HUD) is fully started.
    - Launch your poker client(s).

    *If the Zoom HUD is not displaying after doing the above, please uninstall PokerStars, rename the associated C:\Users\UserName\AppData\Local\PokerStars.xx folders. and re-download and install PokerStars as the PokerStars installation is more than likely corrupted and a PokerStars reinstall should resolve the issue. If you can't see it, turn off the windows option that is hiding that directory.

    If you continue to have problems please tell us which ps.xx skin you play on and what the client/server version numbers are in the PokerStars - Help - About menu and send the logs/files as instructed below:

    Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ and reproduce the issue then send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ with a link to this forum thread.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    13

    Default

    Didn't help.
    Does HEM expect pokerstars to be installed in some specific location or does HEM depend on some pokerstars registry keys?
    And since you (fools. most likely because of your precious themida) force me to run your application as an admin, so does it matter if pokerstars and HEM run on different accounts?

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,818

    Default

    Did you create a ticket and link to this thread and attach the files we said to send?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-17-2021, 02:37 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-06-2021, 01:29 PM
  3. Replies: 275
    Last Post: 01-02-2015, 02:32 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2014, 02:25 PM
  5. mix stars zoom and non-zoom hands
    By V777 in forum German Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-29-2012, 05:32 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •