RIT в Pokerking
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    3

    Default RIT в Pokerking

    Добрый день.
    Показывает ли hm3 раздачи pokerking, где было две доски - Run It Twice?

  2. #2
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    22,243

    Default

    Билет с задачей для программистов под названием "Add support for Run It Twice hands at WPN" на текущий момент имеет статус "Ready for release".
    Но когда именно он попадет в сборку публичного релиза - точно сказать не могу.

Similar Threads

  1. Западзывают статы в Blitz poker на Pokerking
    By surenas in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-05-2019, 01:20 PM
  2. RIT Hands - Wrong EV Calculation
    By Bluenight in forum Releases
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-15-2012, 10:49 AM
  3. HEM missing RIT hands
    By kjander in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-27-2010, 12:00 PM
  4. RIT Hands not showing?
    By cpar1 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-30-2009, 11:13 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •