Hud is not coming to tables
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    16

    Default Hud is not coming to tables

    Hi, im playing on 888poker, few weeks a go I played and all worked fine, today i started playing and my hud wont come to tables, it doesn磘 even say the 创waiting for hands创on window. But hands are imported well and i still can see my results, any ideas on how to fix this? Have to buy HM3? Im using HM2.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,681

    Default

    888 had an update that caused HM2 to stop working on some of their tables. Unfortunately HM2 support ended on Dec 31, 2020. You will need to upgrade to HM3 for future technical support. You can read more about the HM2 End Of Life here.

Similar Threads

  1. RUSH HUD not coming up
    By Hit_or_Miss in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-13-2010, 06:35 AM
  2. Import working fine but HUD is not coming up
    By lateapex88 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2009, 02:25 AM
  3. HUD not coming up on all tables FTP
    By kbryce23 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-17-2009, 03:41 AM
  4. HUD not coming up for more than 5 tables on FTP
    By ISLES918 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 03:05 PM
  5. How come my HUD is not coming up on Fulltilt
    By redstar in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-07-2009, 06:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •