HM3 Hand Replayer not working help?
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2021
    Posts
    4

    Default HM3 Hand Replayer not working help?

    HI HM Community,

    Been using this product for years. I have recently changed laptops and transferred my database over. Using Holdem Manager3

    Everything works fine on all sites as expected and expiereneced over the years.


    Except from the hand replayer loads first time with hero and villans shown with no cards as seen on image 1.
    If I close the hand replayer and open it again the hand and players load. But none of the buttons work (play, settings, anything except from closing the replayer again. Any help greatly received.

    (I have searched the forums but its like finding a needle in a haystack for hm3)

    Thank you Sty7e
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,990

    Default

    This is most likely caused by your Intel graphics drivers.
    - Please try to update your graphics driver - https://www.intel.com/content/www/us...rocessors.html
    - If you continue to have problems: The only way to resolve this issue is to disable Hardware acceleration in the registry editor as instructed in this thread - https://community.intel.com/t5/Graph...1244351/page/2

    If none of that helps: Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2021
    Posts
    4

    Default Thank you

    Thank you Fozzy, yes it was the gfx driver needing an update.

    Back to normal now thanks for the assist!!

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,990

    Default

    You are very welcome. Thank you for letting us know what solved your problems.

    Good luck at the tables. If you have any further questions or problems do not hesitate to ask us.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2021
    Posts
    4

    Default

    No problem Fozzy!

    I was sitting there enjoying my newly working replayer then thought I better respond rather than be a typical man (got what I needed - bye). Thank you again!

    Now I have a new problem (not with you but PStars hahahaah)

    Best regards
    The Fish

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-22-2021, 07:37 PM
  2. Hand Replayer/Hand Reviewer not working
    By harmonica in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-22-2020, 08:07 AM
  3. Hand Replayer not functioning in HM3.
    By Cashis_Clay in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-28-2020, 08:40 AM
  4. My HUD is not working on my replayer for HM3
    By AngryFinch in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-25-2020, 08:45 AM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-26-2012, 04:24 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •