custom position vs position reports
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    8

    Default custom position vs position reports

    hi,

    is it possible to filter a report e.g CO open vs BTN flat? have had a look to no success.

    thanks

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,820

    Default

    In the Position and Action filter, you can set a CO raiser and BTN caller
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Position by Position HUD (Hud that changes by player position)
    By mf_hxc in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2014, 11:50 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 12:58 AM
  3. Can you put custom stats in other groups than Custom Stats?
    By ProsperousOne in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-29-2010, 10:39 PM
  4. Custom Stats / Reports for ALL players
    By TJD in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-29-2008, 01:31 PM
  5. custom reports?
    By frogp07 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-17-2008, 09:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •