Borgata PA not importing post flop HHs since update
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    27

    Default Borgata PA not importing post flop HHs since update

    Borgata PA just updated their software. Since then, hands that go to the flop aren't getting imported correctly. It seems in the HHs they are using some odd codes for the flop, turn and river cards. Preflop gets imported fine.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,820

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by byosti View Post
    Borgata PA just updated their software. Since then, hands that go to the flop aren't getting imported correctly. It seems in the HHs they are using some odd codes for the flop, turn and river cards. Preflop gets imported fine.
    Please 'Contact Support' here - https://support.holdemmanager.com/ - with a link to this thread and your forum username.

    Please send some of the files to us.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Borgata PA
    By rdd110 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2021, 12:22 PM
  2. Hud freezing on borgata (NJ party skin)
    By closingtime in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2018, 09:40 PM
  3. Borgata HUD trouble (party poker) NJ
    By teamboca in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-06-2015, 05:48 PM
  4. Party/Borgata Import Problem
    By jschlach in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-26-2015, 03:16 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-16-2008, 08:25 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •