Ignition hand replays
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    8

    Default Ignition hand replays

    hey guys bit of a weird one here:
    using hand converter and catcher (acepokersolutions) for iggy and over the last few days ive been able to replay hands and view them in HM2. all of a sudden i can't? applies to both recent hands and from a month ago etc. any ideas?

    cheers

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,665

    Default

    I had someone else report this recently but unfortunately I do not have any of those types of hands for testing to know if it is a bug or not. Unfortunately HM2 support ended on Dec 31, 2020. You will need to upgrade to HM3 for future technical support. You can read more about the HM2 End Of Life here - https://support.holdemmanager.com/su...nd-of-Life-FAQ

    You can give it a try with our HM3 14 day trial by installing HM3 from this link.

    If you buy/own a HM3 license you can use our Ignition Hand Grabber (IHG) app for live HUD/import and HM3 also supports the download/reimport of hands from the Ignition client that contain all known hole cards.

Similar Threads

  1. Hand History Replays Not Showing Villains Full Stats
    By ten25 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-29-2020, 09:15 AM
  2. 2 hand replays when i click on a hand
    By kars4kidz in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-17-2020, 07:42 AM
  3. Why can't I unmark replays?
    By cursedjuly in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-24-2018, 07:01 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-29-2013, 03:27 PM
  5. HUD not appearing in replays?
    By Rivers in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-01-2009, 02:37 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •