HM2 doesnt start
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    39

    Default HM2 doesnt start

    Hello,

    I updated windows today and HM2 is not starting anymore. I try as always run as administrator but nothing is showing up.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,792

    Default

    Please see this FAQ for help in resolving licensing issues - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...Holdem+Manager

    If you continue to have problems, please reproduce the problem and zip/attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. hm2 doesnt start
    By crf888 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-25-2017, 04:59 PM
  2. HM2 doesnt start anymore
    By smartmike in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-24-2013, 01:25 AM
  3. HM2 doesnt start + Log
    By wwaste in forum General Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-20-2012, 09:43 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-29-2009, 12:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •