Problem NC activation after purchase subscription
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    10

    Default Problem NC activation after purchase subscription

    Hi, I just bought the subscription for Notecaddy All Stakes but when I go in HM3->APP there's nothing to do except "disable Notecaddy".
    if I disable and re enable nothing change.

    In "Get other APP" my notecaddy work fine, subs is ok but don't work.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    10

    Default

    SOLVED with

    *Resetting HM3 NC Settings*
    1. To reset NC to factory defaults, close HM3 (and the server from the taskbar) and go into: C:\Users\YOURUSERNAME\AppData\Roaming\Max Value Software\Holdem Manager\3.0\AppsData\NoteCaddy.
    2. In this directory move all of your .xml files into a new folder somewhere else, like your desktop (these serve as backup files).
    3. Restart HM3, go back into NoteCaddy. *Import your ColorDefinitions.xml that you backed up previously (NoteCaddy → Tools → Import Color Definitions).
    4. Once that is done, then go into NoteCaddy → File → Settings, adjust them to your preferences.
    5. Reset and reprocess the notes by clicking File → Reset Notes, and then choose Yes to the prompts.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    10

    Default

    after restarting the pc the problem is back

    Need help!

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Where is support?

  5. #5
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,756

    Default

    Please reproduce the problem and click the 'Send Feedback' button from the left sidebar menu (or from the 'Help' menu at the top), or choose 'Yes' if prompted to submit an error report, and send your logs and config files with a detailed step by step description of the problem that we can use to try and reproduce the problem.* Also include a link to this forum thread and your forum user name.

    You can also attach any screenshots or other files to the Send Feedback interface as long as they don't total over 10 MB (including logs).

    If you are unable to send the logs via the automated system for any reason you can collect and send the logs manually.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. website suggestion: subscription options
    By SixTwelve in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-10-2012, 05:31 AM
  2. holdem manager subscription's length
    By watchmynutzz in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-22-2011, 08:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •