HUD is not working on PokerStart in MTT
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default HUD is not working on PokerStart in MTT

    Hello, my HUD is not working on PokerStart in MTT. However, he is walking for the cash game. Do you have an idea ? Thank you

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default HUD is not working on PokerStars in MTT

    Hello,
    my HUD is not working on PokerStars in MTT.
    However, he is walking for the cash game.
    Do you have an idea ?
    Thank you

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,492

    Default

    If the HUD works on Cash games but doesn't work on Tournaments, that is usually because your poker client is not being displayed in English.

    Make sure the poker client and hand histories are both in English. If it is not, you need to change it in the Lobby Options or reinstall the software and choose English.

    If you continue to have problems: Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ and if that does not help then please send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ with a link to this forum thread and your forum username.

Similar Threads

  1. No HUD in ZOOM pokerstart
    By snike in forum General Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-08-2013, 12:01 PM
  2. Pokerstart issue
    By evah in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-18-2013, 05:10 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 10:20 PM
  4. Hud not working in MTT but working on cash tables
    By TheEvil1 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-23-2010, 03:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •