HM3 don't import Winamax hands after Winamax update - Page 7
Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 61 to 64 of 64
  1. #61
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5

    Default Winamax HUD still not working

    Updated to version 3.1.16.7108, HUD still not showing up. I sent the logs via an automated system.

  2. #62
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5

    Default

    problem is gone... all working now all of the sudden

  3. #63
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default Не работает HUD на КЭШ-столах Winamax

    Вот что пишет
    https://skr.sh/s8ypHeM5Set?a

    Настроен автоимпорт, но как-то не работает
    https://skr.sh/s8yjgZSn55a?a
    XM3 не бесплатный, за что я деньги отдал?

  4. #64
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,388

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WadimBLR View Post
    Вот что пишет
    https://skr.sh/s8ypHeM5Set?a

    Настроен автоимпорт, но как-то не работает
    https://skr.sh/s8yjgZSn55a?a
    XM3 не бесплатный, за что я деньги отдал?
    Winamax recently updated their software to change the hand history folder location so you need to install the new HM3 beta* version to support this change in the Winamax software.

    - Close your poker clients, close HM3 and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Please update to our latest beta version of HM3 from this link.
    - Restart HM3 and make sure HM3 and the HM3 Server (Auto Import/HUD) is fully started.
    - Launch your poker client(s).

    If you continue to have problems please make sure that HM3 is properly configured to auto import from the new hand history folder, and 'Remove' the old folder from the HM3 Site Settings, as instructed in this guide.

    If none of that helps: Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ and if that does not help then please send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ with a link to this forum thread and your forum username.

    *Note: You will receive a prompt to update HM3 any time there is an update available as long as you have enabled the Tools - Settings - General - [x] 'Check for Updates' and [x] 'Prompt for beta updates' options. You can check for new updates via the HM3 - Help - 'Check for updates...' option. You can also check for updates and release notes in our HM3 Releases forum or in our Release Notes FAQ.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-23-2021, 11:43 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-20-2020, 11:54 PM
  3. Problems with Winamax after last update
    By Steinpilz0104 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-24-2016, 04:39 PM
  4. Prblm on Table Manager after adobe update [winamax.fr]
    By AtoAhi in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-17-2011, 06:16 PM
  5. DoN sng on party poker don't import when won
    By Xiku in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-27-2009, 07:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •